CONTATTI

Home / CONTATTI



Pantani Divisione Tubi

Via Ansaldo n. 5/7
47122 Forlì – Zona Villa Selva (FC) Italy

 

Contatti Attività email Telefono Fax Skype
Filippo Pantani Genral Manager filippo@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 filipp.pantani
Cesare Sambi Operative Manager c.sambi@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 cesare.sambi
Danilo Bassetti Sales Manager d.bassetti@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 danilo.divisione.tubi
Giacomo Bonaga Sales Manager g.bonaga@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 giacomo.bonaga
Mattia Satanassi Planning & Logistic Manager m.satanassi@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 mattia.satanassi
Marco Censi Quality Manager m.censi@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 marco.censao1
Marino De Angelis Production Manager m.deangelis@pantanitubi.com +39 (0)547 347008 +39 (0)547 345301 marino.deangelis